Prior to the release of SNSD's 7th Japanese single, the group will release their '2011 Girls' Generation Tour' Album first!

It will be released on April 11, and as as reported yesterday, you can now preorder it below~

Girls' Generation - 2011 Girls Generation Tour 
(2-CD + Photobook) + Poster in Tube
Pre-order Link: $32.99 <~

Girls' Generation - 2011 Girls Generation Tour 
(2-CD + Photobook) + Poster in Tube
Pre-order Link: $22.99 <~

The Photobook included will have 60 pages and the tracklist is as follows:

CD 1
01. Girl's Carnival
02. 소원을 말해봐 (Genie)
03. You-aholic
04. MR.TAXI (Korean Ver.)
05. I'm in Love With The HERO
06. Let It Rain (Korean Ver.)
07. 첫눈에... (Snowy Wish)
08. 뻔&Fun (Sweet Talking Baby)
09. Kissing You
10. Oh!
11. Don't Stop The Music (Hyoyeon)
12. Almost (Jessica)
13. 3 (Sunny)
14. Lady Marmalade (Taeyeon and Tiffany)
15. The Great Escape
16. Bad Girl

CD 2
01. Devil's Cry
02. Run Devil Run
03. Beautiful Stranger
04. 훗 (Hoot)
05. If (Yuri)
06. Sway (Sooyoung)
07. Danny Boy
08. Complete
09. 동화 (My Child)
10. 냉면-차가운 니 얼굴 (Cold Noodles)
11. 하하하송 (HaHaHa Song)
12. Gee
13. 너와 꿈꾸고 싶다 (Forever)
14. 다시 만난 세계 (Into The New World)
15. 힘 내! (Way to Go)
16. It's Fantastic!
17. Let It Rain (Studio ver.)
18. Danny Boy (Studio ver.)

Last year,  Girls' Generation also released a DVD from their '2011 Girls' Generation Tour', if you missed it, or if you prefer watching them instead of just listening to them, you can check it here

~♥~Sharing is Caring~♥~

blog comments powered by Disqus

Subscribe Now and

Receive Wonderful Generation Updates for Free!

Subscribe Now

If you prefer to receive updates through your e-mail

Enter your email address below to subscribe:

Search Here~


Follow WonderfulGeneration on...

Wonderful Sone's Box

. 12Plus 2011 SNSD Tour 2011MAMA 2012 Dream Concert 2012 MAMA 2013GGTour 2AM 2nd Asian Tour 2nd Japan Tour 2PM 4 Minute Ace After School Airport Fashion Ajol Album Amber Audio Downloads B&S Baby-G banila co. BeanPole bing Catch Me If You Can CF Chin Chin Radio Cinderella Man Clean and Clear CN Blue Coming Step Concert Coway CP Cyrano Dancing With the Stars Season 2 Dancing9 Daum David Oh DBSK DoubleM Dream Concert Eider Etude House Eunjung F(x) f(x) Koala Fame Family Outing Season 2 Fashion King Fin.K.L. Flashback Friday FreeStyle FreshLook Fuji Mina G-Star GiRL Perfume Golden Disk Awards Gui Gui hatfelt Heechul Heirs Hi-mart Hiatus High Kick 3 Hongki Horror Movie Factory HSmusical Hyoyeon HyunA Hyungdon I AM I got a Boy Immortal Song 2 Incheon Korean Wave Inkigayo Innisfree Invincible Youth IPKN J.ESTINA Jang Woo Jessica Jinwoon Jo Kwon Julien Kang Jung Chi Jung In Jung Shin Junhee JYP Nation Kang Sora Kim Won Jun Kim Yuna Kiss and Cry kjungxox Koala Kid Krystal Kwanghee Kwon Ri Sae Lee Joon Leeteuk Legally Blonde LG Lim LLang Lotte Lovcat Love Rain Luna Lyrics Mamonde Midnight TV Entertainment missA mixxo Moon that Embraces the Sun Mr. Park Mr.Mr. Music Bank Music Core Music Island Music Video Music Videos Musical MYX NaEun Nature Republic Nichkhun Now Oh Yeon Seo Park So Hyun Passionate Love Pictures Pit-a-Pat PM Prime Minister and I Profiles PYL Remake Ringtone San E SelCa Seohyun Shilla Show Champion sjh SKT SM Art Exhibition SM the Ballad SM Town Concert SNSD SNSD Concert Tour Sohee Sooyoung soup SPAO SS Instagram Star Life Theater StoneHenge Sulli Sunhwa SunMi Sunny Sunnyday515 Sunye Sunye's Wedding Super Junior Sy_Jessica syofgg Taecyeon TaeMin TaeTiSeo Taeyeon Teaser TFS The 3rd Hospital The M Wave Tiffany To the Beautiful You TonyMoly TopShop TRAX TrueBeyond Twitter Vic Victoria Video Downloads Video Message Vita500 Wallpapers We Got Married Weekly Wrap up When Love Walked In WHyo Wild Romance Wonder Girls Yakult Korea YeEun Yenny Yonghwa Yoobin Yoon Se Ah Yoona Yubs yulyulk Yuri

Wonderful Generation Archive


free counters

Wonderful Sones!