On March 27th, the production of Invincible Youth Season 2 has announced their planned changes.

Starting with their time-slot change, starting on April 7th the show will now air every Saturday at 5:15 PM KST instead of its original broacast which is 11:05 PM.

Aside from that they have also announced the change in the member line-up, it has been revealed that MCs Lee Soo Geun and Ji Hyun Woo will both leave the show while Boom will remain.  Lee Soo Geun decided to leave to have more time with his family while Ji Hyun Woo chose to leave because of his drama filming, the two will then record their final episode on the 28th of March.

There were reports that Sunny and Hyoyeon will also leave the show but it was denied by SM Entertainment later on, there's also possibility that the show will add idol boy group members but discussions about it are still on-going.

Additionally it was revealed that Kim Shin Young has signed for the show and will be added as the new MC of Invincible Youth Season 2, she will start filming for the show on the 4th of April.  That's what all the fans  wanted from the start and the production team has also revealed that they wanted her too but because of her busy schedules Shin Young declined the offer before.

To sum it all up Lee Soo Geun and Ji Hyun Woo will film their last episode on the 28th of March while Kim Shin Young will film her first episode on April 4th.  The changes will then take effect starting on April 7th.

Nate, SportSeoul

~♥~Sharing is Caring~♥~
blog comments powered by Disqus

Subscribe Now and

Receive Wonderful Generation Updates for Free!

Subscribe Now

If you prefer to receive updates through your e-mail

Enter your email address below to subscribe:

Search Here~


Follow WonderfulGeneration on...

Wonderful Sone's Box

. 12Plus 2011 SNSD Tour 2011MAMA 2012 Dream Concert 2012 MAMA 2013GGTour 2AM 2nd Asian Tour 2nd Japan Tour 2PM 4 Minute Ace After School Airport Fashion Ajol Album Amber Audio Downloads B&S Baby-G banila co. BeanPole bing Catch Me If You Can CF Chin Chin Radio Cinderella Man Clean and Clear CN Blue Coming Step Concert Coway CP Cyrano Dancing With the Stars Season 2 Dancing9 Daum David Oh DBSK DoubleM Dream Concert Eider Etude House Eunjung F(x) f(x) Koala Fame Family Outing Season 2 Fashion King Fin.K.L. Flashback Friday FreeStyle FreshLook Fuji Mina G-Star GiRL Perfume Golden Disk Awards Gui Gui hatfelt Heechul Heirs Hi-mart Hiatus High Kick 3 Hongki Horror Movie Factory HSmusical Hyoyeon HyunA Hyungdon I AM I got a Boy Immortal Song 2 Incheon Korean Wave Inkigayo Innisfree Invincible Youth IPKN J.ESTINA Jang Woo Jessica Jinwoon Jo Kwon Julien Kang Jung Chi Jung In Jung Shin Junhee JYP Nation Kang Sora Kim Won Jun Kim Yuna Kiss and Cry kjungxox Koala Kid Krystal Kwanghee Kwon Ri Sae Lee Joon Leeteuk Legally Blonde LG Lim LLang Lotte Lovcat Love Rain Luna Lyrics Mamonde Midnight TV Entertainment missA mixxo Moon that Embraces the Sun Mr. Park Mr.Mr. Music Bank Music Core Music Island Music Video Music Videos Musical MYX NaEun Nature Republic Nichkhun Now Oh Yeon Seo Park So Hyun Passionate Love Pictures Pit-a-Pat PM Prime Minister and I Profiles PYL Remake Ringtone San E SelCa Seohyun Shilla Show Champion sjh SKT SM Art Exhibition SM the Ballad SM Town Concert SNSD SNSD Concert Tour Sohee Sooyoung soup SPAO SS Instagram Star Life Theater StoneHenge Sulli Sunhwa SunMi Sunny Sunnyday515 Sunye Sunye's Wedding Super Junior Sy_Jessica syofgg Taecyeon TaeMin TaeTiSeo Taeyeon Teaser TFS The 3rd Hospital The M Wave Tiffany To the Beautiful You TonyMoly TopShop TRAX TrueBeyond Twitter Vic Victoria Video Downloads Video Message Vita500 Wallpapers We Got Married Weekly Wrap up When Love Walked In WHyo Wild Romance Wonder Girls Yakult Korea YeEun Yenny Yonghwa Yoobin Yoon Se Ah Yoona Yubs yulyulk Yuri

Wonderful Generation Archive


free counters

Wonderful Sones!