f(x) Album Info

Posted by Sugar Apple Nov 10, 2009

F(x) Album Information

The group's first single "LA chA TA" was digitally released on September 1, 2009.

F(x)'s first single album, Chu~♡ (츄~♡), was released on November 9, consisting of 3 songs.

Album Track List:

1. Chu~♥
2. Step by Me
3. You're My Destiny

A follow up after their First single album, here's F(x) Mini Album Vol. 1.  The album's title song NU ABO is a fresh dance number that injects "new blood" into K-pop.

 Album Track List:
1. NU 예삐오 (NU ABO) (New Blood)
2. Mr. Boogie
3. 아이스크림 (Ice Cream)
4. ME+U
5. Surprise Party
6. Sorry (Dear. Daddy)

After waiting for a long time here comes f(x)' first official album, "Pinocchio"!

Album Tracklist:
01. 피노키오 (Danger)
02. 빙그르 (Sweet Witches)
03. Dangerous
04. Beautiful Goodbye
05. Gangsta Boy
06. 아이 (Love)
07. Stand Up!
09. So into U
10. Lollipop (feat. SHINee)

"Hot Summer" f(x)'s first album repackaged edition

Aside from the 10 tracks from their first album it comes with the new track titled "Hot Summer" plus "Lachata", "Chu~♥" and "Is it Ok?"

"Hot Summer"  was released last June 14, 2011.

Album Tracklist:
1. Hot Summer
2. 피노키오 (Danger)
3. 빙그르 (Sweet Witches)
4. 좋아해도 되나요 (...Is It OK?)
5. Dangerous

6. Beautiful Goodbye
7. Gangsta Boy
8. 아이 (Love)
9. Stand Up!
11. So into U
12. Lollipop (feat. SHINee)
13. 라차타 (LA chA TA)
14. Chu~♡

f(x) 2nd mini-album - "Electric Shock"

Album Tracklist:
1. Electric Shock
2. Jet
3. Zig Zag
4. Beautiful Stranger (Amber, Luna, Krystal)
5. Love Hate
6. Let's Try

f(x) 2nd album - "Pink Tape"
Album Tracklist:
1. 첫 사랑니 (Rum Pum Pum Pum)
2. 미행 (그림자; Shadow)
3. Pretty Girl
4. Kick
5. 시그널 (Signal)
6. Step
7. Goodbye Summer (f(Amber+Luna+Krystal) (feat. D.O. of EXO-K))
8. Airplane
9. Toy
10. 여우 같은 내 친구 (No More)
11. Snapshot
12. Ending Page

Buy their Albums here ~> Wonder Girls, SNSD and f(x) Albums!

wiki, yesasia and wonderfulgeneration

~♥~Sharing is Caring~♥~

blog comments powered by Disqus

Subscribe Now and

Receive Wonderful Generation Updates for Free!

Subscribe Now

If you prefer to receive updates through your e-mail

Enter your email address below to subscribe:

Search Here~


Follow WonderfulGeneration on...

Wonderful Sone's Box

. 12Plus 2011 SNSD Tour 2011MAMA 2012 Dream Concert 2012 MAMA 2013GGTour 2AM 2nd Asian Tour 2nd Japan Tour 2PM 4 Minute Ace After School Airport Fashion Ajol Album Amber Audio Downloads B&S Baby-G banila co. BeanPole bing Catch Me If You Can CF Chin Chin Radio Cinderella Man Clean and Clear CN Blue Coming Step Concert Coway CP Cyrano Dancing With the Stars Season 2 Dancing9 Daum David Oh DBSK DoubleM Dream Concert Eider Etude House Eunjung F(x) f(x) Koala Fame Family Outing Season 2 Fashion King Fin.K.L. Flashback Friday FreeStyle FreshLook Fuji Mina G-Star GiRL Perfume Golden Disk Awards Gui Gui hatfelt Heechul Heirs Hi-mart Hiatus High Kick 3 Hongki Horror Movie Factory HSmusical Hyoyeon HyunA Hyungdon I AM I got a Boy Immortal Song 2 Incheon Korean Wave Inkigayo Innisfree Invincible Youth IPKN J.ESTINA Jang Woo Jessica Jinwoon Jo Kwon Julien Kang Jung Chi Jung In Jung Shin Junhee JYP Nation Kang Sora Kim Won Jun Kim Yuna Kiss and Cry kjungxox Koala Kid Krystal Kwanghee Kwon Ri Sae Lee Joon Leeteuk Legally Blonde LG Lim LLang Lotte Lovcat Love Rain Luna Lyrics Mamonde Midnight TV Entertainment missA mixxo Moon that Embraces the Sun Mr. Park Mr.Mr. Music Bank Music Core Music Island Music Video Music Videos Musical MYX NaEun Nature Republic Nichkhun Now Oh Yeon Seo Park So Hyun Passionate Love Pictures Pit-a-Pat PM Prime Minister and I Profiles PYL Remake Ringtone San E SelCa Seohyun Shilla Show Champion sjh SKT SM Art Exhibition SM the Ballad SM Town Concert SNSD SNSD Concert Tour Sohee Sooyoung soup SPAO SS Instagram Star Life Theater StoneHenge Sulli Sunhwa SunMi Sunny Sunnyday515 Sunye Sunye's Wedding Super Junior Sy_Jessica syofgg Taecyeon TaeMin TaeTiSeo Taeyeon Teaser TFS The 3rd Hospital The M Wave Tiffany To the Beautiful You TonyMoly TopShop TRAX TrueBeyond Twitter Vic Victoria Video Downloads Video Message Vita500 Wallpapers We Got Married Weekly Wrap up When Love Walked In WHyo Wild Romance Wonder Girls Yakult Korea YeEun Yenny Yonghwa Yoobin Yoon Se Ah Yoona Yubs yulyulk Yuri

Wonderful Generation Archive


free counters

Wonderful Sones!